Thank you to everyone that has generously donated to the Ottawa Township High School Booster Club.  

2019-2020 Booster Club Sponsors

  • All Points Travel

  • Annette Barr Photography

  • Basalay, Cary & Alstadt Architects

  • Bill Walsh Automotive Group

  • Bridal Elegance

  • Conroy's Automotive & Towing

  • Covia Holdings Corp

  • E. IL NECA-IBEW Local #179

  • First Federal Savings Bank

  • First National Bank of Ottawa

  • Handy Foods IGA

  • Hi-Way Restaurant

  • Illinois Valley Building Trades Council

  • JJ's Pub

  • Jimmy Johns of Ottawa

  • Knights of Columbus, Starved Rock

  • Law Offices of Peter Ferracuti, P.C.

  • Marseilles Lions Club

  • Marseilles Sheet Metal

  • MBL (USA) Corporation

  • McDonalds of Ottawa

  • New Chalet Restaurant

  • OSF St. Elizabeth Medical Group

  • Ottawa Firefighters Local 523

  • Ottawa Plant Food

  • Ottawa Savings Bank

  • Ottawa Subway

  • Ottawa YMCA

  • Poundstone Engineering & Surveying

  • Re/Max 1st Choice

  • Rhonda Johnson Photography


  • Sam's Pizza

  • T.J. Lewis and Associates

  • Vactor Manufacturing

2019-2020 Officers

President:  Julie Angus

Vice President:  Tiffany Ditchfield

Secretary:  Debbie Heimsoth

Treasurer:  Bill Vogel

Ottawa Township High School Booster Club
Academics, Athletics, Community Service, Fine Arts, Student Organizations

211 E. Main Street

Ottawa, IL 61350

Email: othsboosterclub@gmail.com

501c3 Registered Charity

Click for a list of current sponsors